Contact Us

OFFICERS
President: Salvatore Bancheri
University of Toronto
Department of Italian Studies
100 Joseph Street
Toronto, ON M5S 1J4
Canada
Tel: (416) 669-4672
E-mail: aati@utoronto.ca

Vice President (University): Colleen M. Ryan
Indiana University
Department of French and Italian
626 Ballantine Hall
Bloomington, IN 47405
Tel: (815) 855-1249
E-mail: ryancm@indiana.edu

Website:Click Here


Vice President (K-12): Lyn Scolaro
Prospect High School
801 W. Kensington
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
Tel: (847) 718-5400 (school)/ (847) 302-9460 (cell)
Fax: (847) 718-5216 or (847) 718-5220
E-mail: lyn.scolaro@D214.ORG

Secretary/Treasurer: Enza Antenos
43 Mt. Prospect Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044
USA
Tel: (973) 655-7943
E-mail: aati@montclair.edu

Director of Communication: Ryan Calabretta-Sajder
Dept. of World Languages, Literatures and Cultures
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
Kimpel Hall 425
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Tel: (847) 217-1630
E-mail: rcalabretta@gmail.com

Past President: Frank Nuessel
University of Louisville
Department of Classical and Modern Languages
Humanities Building 332
Louisville, KY 40292
Tel: (502) 852-6686 / (502) 852-0503
Fax: (502) 852-8885
E-mail: fhnues01@louisville.edu


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Gina Maiellaro
World Languages Center and Dept. of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Northeastern University
101 BV
360 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02155
USA
E-mail: l.maiellaro@neu.edu

California

Christopher Concolino
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, California 94132
USA
Tel. (415) 338-3161
E-mail: conco@sfsu.edu

New York State

Anthony Julian Tamburri
John D. Calandra Italian American Institute
Queens College/CUNY
25 West 43rd Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10036
USA
Tel: (212) 642-2094
E-mail: anthony.tamburri@qc.cuny.edu


Irene Marchegiani
Department of European Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
SUNY Stony Brook
Humanities 1074
Stony Brook, NY 11794-5359
Tel: (631) 632-7440/7441
Fax: (631) 632-9612
E-mail: imarchegiani@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Mid-Atlantic (NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC)

Daniele De Feo
Princeton University
Department of French and Italian
303 East Pyne
Room 317
Princeton, NJ 08544
Tel: (201) 988-0851
Fax: (609) 258-4535 E-mail: danieled@Princeton.EDU

Southeast-South (NC, SC, VA, WV, KY, TN, AL, FL, GA, LA, AR, MS, PR)

Kimberly Beltrame
Olympia High School
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: kimberlybeltrame@yahoo.com

Midwest (IL, IN, MI, OH, WI, MN, IA)

Chiara Fabbian
Department of Hispanic and Italian Studies
University of Illinois at Chicago
601 S. Morgan Street 1830 UH (MC 315)
Chicago IL 60607-7115
USA
phone: 312-355-8485
E-mail: cfabbian@uic.edu

Plains-Southwest (KS, MO, AZ, NE, ND, SD, NM, OK, TX)

Giuseppe Cavatorta
Department of French and Italian
Modern Languages Building
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0067
Tel: (520) 626-0782
E-mail: beppe@email.arizona.edu

Rocky Mountains-Far West (CO, ID, MT, NV, UT, WY, AK, HI, OR, WA)

Chris Picicci
Colorado State University-Pueblo (202D PSY)
Department of English & Foreign Languages
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81008-4901
Tel: (719) 549-2243
Fax: (719) 549-2705
E-mail: chris.picicci@csupueblo.edu

Canada

Christine Sansalone
Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
Canada
Tel: (705) 675-1151 ext. 4271
E-mail: csansalone@laurentian.ca

Italy

Alessandro Adorno
Centro Studi Italiani "Babilonia"
Scalinata Timoleone 10
98039 Taormina
Italy
Tel/fax (+39) 0942 23441
E-mail: director@babilonia.it

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Michael Lettieri, Editor, Italica
Department of Language Studies
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, ON L5L 1C6
Mississauga
CANADA
E-mail: michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca or italica@utoronto.ca

Cinzia Donatelli Noble, Editor, AATI Newsletter
Brigham Young University
Department of French and Italian
3139 JFSB
Provo, Utah 84602
Tel: (801) 422-3389
E-mail: cinzia.noble@gmail.com